11/19/14

This week, I wanted to take pictures of the sculptures at the Walters Museum, make sure the pictures taken were as good as the camera allowed for, and to create a couple models on 123d print to see what they would look like. I was able to meet with Ashley Hosler and take the photos I needed. In all, over 1000 photos were taken. Pictures were taken of over ten sculptures. Once these pictures were loaded into 123d Print, we were able to see that for the most part our sculptures/pictures were what I was hoping for. The images and 3d models were clear, and it was easy to tell what the model was modeling. Next week, I would like to focus in on my poster, and also try to model one sculpture. Lastly, I would like to get in touch with Ashley Hosler to let her know how everything turned out.

